Leitung Redaktion

Redaktionsleitung

 

Chefs vom Dienst

 
868a800345

André Best

Telefon: 0521 585 296
Telefax: 0521 585 402
E-Mail: a_best@westfalen-blatt.de

0e5170cec8

Ulrich Windolph

Telefon: 0521 585 258
Telefax: 0521 585 402
E-Mail: u_windolph@westfalen-blatt.de

a1fd1f44e9

Andreas Kolesch

Nachrichtenleitung
Telefon: 0521 585 261
Telefax: 0521 585 402
E-Mail: a_kolesch@westfalen-blatt.de

588a48f2a5

Carsten Jonas

Verlagstechnik
Telefon: 0521 585 445
Telefax: 0521 585 230
E-Mail: c_jonas@westfalen-blatt.de

Sekretariat

Ulrike Brauer

u_brauer@westfalen-blatt.de
Sudbrackstraße 14-18
33611 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 585 228
Telefax: 0521 585 402

Heidrun Hülsegge

h.huelsegge@westfalen-blatt.de
Sudbrackstraße 14-18
33611 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 585 225
Telefax: 0521 585 402

Britta Peters

b.peters@westfalen-blatt.de
Sudbrackstraße 14-18
33611 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 585 229
Telefax: 0521 585 402